Posted by: Suion | 2009, October 8

東方紅桜夢5 (Touhou Kouroumu 5)

koromu5_1

Name: Touhou (I’m not gonna translate touhou) Scarlet Cherry Blossom Dream 5
 
What: The touhou-only M3.
Where: Somewhere in Osaka, try looking at the event site here. This M3 is in Osaka too, if I remember correctly.
When: 2009-10-11, same day as M3.
Who: HUEG LIST LOL TOUHOU EVERYWHERE
 
I just remembered about this event and went to check it out, it happens in the exact same day as M3. So if you don’t see anything being posted here for a week, it’s because I’m still downloading everything. And I’m not even finished with downloading the C76 stuff, ha ha…
 
Check out the circle list, make your requests, etc. I’ve been nice up to now, but I’m not the superman otaku, so if you don’t see your request being posted here ever, go cry in a corner. But know that I tried (or it just sucked so much after listening that I didn’t bother).

Leave a comment

Categories