Posted by: Suion | 2009, November 19

All links have been updated

Since I haven’t been using my connection since my HD died (it’s back now, though), I thought I should re-upload and update all the links. All mediafire links now have the same content as the batches, unless mediafire corrupted something, in which case you’re supposed to tell me, so I can re-upload. You can also try repairing the file if you don’t wanna bother, they all have 5% recovery record. Also, file size limit is up to 200MB from 98.somethingMB. Sorry people with slow connections. lr2download manager.

I double checked them all, but please do warn me if the link is old or pointing to the wrong file. Old links should open in the same window and the rar should not have a date tag on it.

Expect my next releases to always have updated links, as I figure better ways to mark which releases had tag changes since they were first posted.

One last thing, Lighter (the Audio-4U guy) seems to have found covers for Levo Lution’s C76 album, so I linked it on a separate file on the album’s post if you’re interested.

That’s it for now, boys and girls. I think I took this break to study? Hmm… HAHA DISREGARD THAT, FUCK MY LIFE, TIME POAST MOAR.


Responses

  1. Good job!

  2. lol, thanks Muza


Leave a Reply

Categories

